COMPANY INFORMATION

Hairbesties Oy

Reg.nr: 2071962-9
Address: Ölandintie 196, 07370 Pellinki
Email: info@hairbesties.fi

COSTUMER SERVICE

Phone: +358 029 170 7004

WORKING HOURS

Monday-Friday: 8:00 – 18:00
Saturday: 9:00 – 18:00

PAYMENT OPTIONS

 

 

Department

ProductsAccountOrdersShippingReturnsPayment / RefundOther

Our team

Office

Regina Andersson
Customer Support/ Phone Orders

regina@hairbesties.fi
+358 400245909

Johnny Kippilä
Owner/Salesrep.

johnny@hairbesties.fi
+358 445349937

Kika Packalen- Kippilä
Owner/Product Manager

kika@hairbesties.fi
+358 445681283

Education

Mari Piira
Freelance Educator

mari@hairbesties.fi

Eveliina Hovattala
Education Manager

eveliina@hairbesties.fi
+358 503472873

Veera Seppänen
Freelance Educator

veera@hairbesties.fi

Office and Stock

Ölandintie 196, 07370 Pellinki, Finland

+358 029 170 7004

info@hairbesties.fi

Cash and Carry Helsinki

Studio Rasmussen, Eerikinkatu 8, 00100 Helsinki