YRITYSTIEDOT

Hairbesties Oy

Y-tunnus: 2071962-9
Osoite: Ölandintie 196, 07370 Pellinki
Sähköposti: info@hairbesties.fi

ASIAKASPALVELU

Puhelin: +358 029 170 7004

AUKIOLOAJAT

Ma-Pe: 9:00 – 18:00
La: 11:00 – 17:00

MAKSUTAVAT

Aihe

Tietoa tuottestaAsiakastiliTilauksetToimitusPalautuksetMaksu/HyvitysMuu

Meidän tiimi

Toimisto

Regina Andersson
Asiakaspalvelu/puhelintilaukset

regina@hairbesties.fi
+358 400245909

Johnny Kippilä
Omistaja/Edustaja

johnny@hairbesties.fi
+358 445349937

Kika Packalen- Kippilä
Omistaja/tuotevastaava

kika@hairbesties.fi
+358 445681283

Koulutus

Mari Piira
Freelancer kouluttaja

mari@hairbesties.fi

Eveliina Hovattala
Pääkouluttaja

eveliina@hairbesties.fi
+358 503472873

Veera Seppänen
Freelancer kouluttaja

veera@hairbesties.fi

Toimisto ja Varasto

Ölandintie 196, 07370 Pellinki, Finland

+358 029 170 7004

info@hairbesties.fi

Mahdollisuus tulla myös Pellinkiin ostoksille sopimuksen mukaan.

Noutotukku Helsinki

Studio Rasmussen, Eerikinkatu 8, 00100 Helsinki